Break free and find joy from within.

Several days ago, I was questioning myself about my worth and I began to felt so down.

I started to hold my pen and paper and write what I feeel. It unleashed the emotions that are embedded deep within.

Who would have thought that keeping a journal will make your life grounded and prolly sane.

If someone didn’t see your worth. It’s not the end game. All of us have different cup of tea. Don’t let the joy that you have built inside destroy you by letting those bastards ruin it.

Keep within your grounds and always remember that you do not have any control with others decisions and perspective but you can modify how you react to a certain situation.

Always remember when everyone leaves God is always there, to love, support and guide us to the path we are destined for.

-NCSM2022

3 thoughts on “Break free and find joy from within.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started